Friday, June 08, 2007

T'BELL - Replay (2000)
Japan Edition with 2 Bonus

Just one word to describe this album.
AOR masterpiece, filled with harmonies, fantastic keys, great choruses.
Listen "Illusion of Love" and "Postman", perfect songwriting...
Inmaculate production and brillant sound.
If you have the album, just download the Japan bonus, "Sorry Elaine" is a killer song.
A Must Have.
Highly Recommended.
If you like it, BUY IT.

1. Do Ya 3:55
2. Send Her a Letter 3:19
3. Illusion of Love 3:29
4. Refugee 3:30
5. Always Pretending 3:33
6. I Wanna Remember 4:12
7. Foolish Love 3:47
8. Lies in Disguise 4:02
9. Postman 4:15
10. Take Me Tonite 3:30
11. Night After Night 3:15
12. It's Only Love 4:31
13. Sorry Elaine (Bonus) 3:58
14. Forever (Bonus) 3:25

Patrick Tibell: vocals, keyboards
Roger Ljunggren: guitars
Ola Johansson: drums

This album is reposted HERE


micksguitar said...

thanx. i never heard of this band,but i'll give it a listen. mick.

Anonymous said...

Many thanks for this wonderful album. Doesn't really sound like anything else i have heard before, maybe a little bit like Toto or Gino Vanilli but interesting.

TC :)

Anonymous said...

I`ve never heard about this band, but it`s great.

Cherokee said...

Fantastic!! I really like it ! Sounds like Street Talk. One of the best downloads I've got. Man, I love T'Bells! Extraordinary! Excelent choose to download. Go fast!!

Anonymous said...

Can you please reupload this album?

DEEMON said...

The link is dead!!!